North America Sales Offices

       New Address: Effective July 1, 2011

485 E. Evelyn Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086, USA
www.lucidport.com
www.lucidport.net (China)
Tel: (408) 720-8800
Fax: (408) 720-8900
sales@lucidport.com

S&S Technologies
5900 N. Granite Reef Rd. #112
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
Tel: (480) 609-9390
info@sstech.com

Technology Sales, Inc.
63 Mills Shore Drive
Hampstead, NH 03841

Russ Grandahl
Tel: (508) 523-9762
rgrandahl@techsales.com

Bill Carlton
Tel: (603) 591-4333
bcarlton@techsales.com

Thorson Pacific, Inc.
10300 SW Greenburg Rd.,Suite 485
Portland, OR 97233

Shawn Simon
Tel: (503) 954-2503
shawn@thorsonor.com

Technology Sales, Inc.
63 Mills Shore Drive
Hampstead, NH 03841

Clay Berardi
Office: (585) 223-7500
Cell: (585) 732-0301
cberardi@techsales.com

Thorson Pacific, Inc.
22232 17th Ave., SE, Suite 302
Bothell, WA 98021

Cindy Wascher
Tel: (425) 402-9393
cindy@thorsonpacific.com

Thorson Pacific, Inc.
4170 Still Creek Dr., Suite 200
Burnaby, B.C., Canada V5C 6C6

Terry Ounsted
Tel: (604) 294-3999
tounsted@thorsonpacific.com